Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Notion

Notion ist ein digitaler Arbeitsbereich, mit dem kleine bis große Unternehmen Notizen, Aufgaben, Projekte, Aufzeichnungen, Kalender und mehr rationalisieren und verwalten können. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören ein...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Notion durchsuchen

1.240 von 1.237 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Beate
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Notion - das perfekte All-In-One Tool

Ich habe schon alle möglichen Projekt-Tools ausprobiert, aber keines ist so gut wie Notion! Die Möglichkeit alles auf meine Bedürfnisse anzupassen passt perfekt zu meiner Tätigkeit als Freelancer mit vielen unterschiedlichen Projekten.

Vorteile

Der größte Nutzen ist, dass man die Oberfläche und Struktur komplett selber aufbauen kann und somit an seine eigene Bedürfnisse anpassen kann. Durch die Funktion der "databases" und "relations" kann man Projekte und Aufgaben miteinander verknüpfen und perfekt visualisieren.

Nachteile

Das Dokumentenmanagement finde ich zu umständlich. Ich mag es, dass ich Dokumente an die unterschiedlichsten Projekte, Kunden, Aufgaben, etc anhängen kann. Aber bei Abruf der Datei erfolgt immer ein neuer Download aus der Cloud. Da ist eine genrelle Cloud Lösung übersichtlicher.

Tim
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Notion für Start-Ups

Wir nutzen Notion um kontinuierlich eine Wissensdatenbank aufzubauen und zu erweitern. Dank der Tagging-Funktion können wir einzelne Einträge übersichtlich kategorisieren und schnell finden.Darüber hinaus planen wir Epics und Sprints in Notion und können einzelne Aufgaben Mitarbeitern zuweisen und mit einer Deadline versehen - alles sehr intuitiv und übersichtlich.

Vorteile

Modernes, übersichtliches und dennoch umfangreiches Projektmanagement- und Wissensdatenbank-Tool, Desktop-App für Mac verfügbar, attraktive Start-Up Förderung

Nachteile

Teilweise ungewohnt lange Seiten-Ladezeiten (zumindest in der Desktop App für Mac)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

Notion bietet für Start-Ups attraktive Rabatte und ein super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Asad
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Verbesserungswürdig

Notion ist ein gutes Projektmanagement Tool. Es ist belliger und nutzerfreundlicher als amdere Tools.

Vorteile

Ich kann meine alle Projekten in verscheidenen Aufgaben verteilen und jede Aufgabe eine Frist zuweisen. Das hilft mir meine Aufgaben zu verfolgen.

Nachteile

Der einzige Nachteil den ich sehe ist dass wenn ich ein neues Projekt Template eratellen möchte, das bestehende Template wird auch geändert.

Die besten Alternativen zu Notion

Henri
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Das bessere Word/Google Docs!

Statt tausende Google Docs in Ordnern, habe ich nun ein geordnetes Content/Wissensmanagement-System indem ich Text und anderen Content super einfach aufbereiten sowie z.B. Websites oder PDFs einbinden kann. Hat meinen Workflow deutlich verbessert.

Vorteile

Die vielen Funktionen zum darstellen von Inhalt und das einfache Erstellen von Subdokumenten oder Datenbanken in einem existierenden Dokument. Das ganze ist zudem noch sehr benutzerfreundlich.

Nachteile

Task und Checklisten management ist ein wenig limitiert. Leider gibt es bisher auch keine Integrationen wie Grammarly etc.

Felix
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2022

Hilfreiche Knowledge-App mit erweiterten Funktionen

Vorteile

Notion ist intuitiv zu bedienen, übersichtlich und bietet meiner Meinung nach viel bessere Optionen, als zum Beispiel ein Markdown Editor. Gerade die sortierbaren, filterbaren Datenbank-Blöcke (Tabellen, Boards, Kalender etc.) sind super hilfreich in der Organisation.

Nachteile

Am wenigsten gefällt mir, dass SSO nur in der Enterprise Version verfügbar ist. Auch kleinere Unternehmen, die sich nicht gleich das teure Enterprise Paket kaufen möchten, sollten die Möglichkeit haben SSO zu nutzen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence und ClickUp
Leonard
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Das beste Tool für Notizen und Dokumente

Vorteile

Das es mir die Möglichkeit gibt, in einem Dokument mehrere Arten von Information festzuhalten. Neben einfachem Text integriere ich z. B. Miro Boards und Grid Diagramme in die Dokumente.

Nachteile

Die Funktion für Todo Listen sollte noch verbessert werden, da diese terade einfach mur bessere Excel Sheets mit Checkboxen sind.

Jasmin
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Optisches ansprechend und praktisch

Vorteile

Die frei wählbaren Headerbanner sind sehr schön und die Übersichtlichkeit zu jedem Zeitpunkt gegeben. Features mehr als ausreichend für private und berufliche Zwecke.

Nachteile

Nichts nennenswertes. Schade, dass ich die Software erst so spät entdeckt habe.

Florentin
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2023

Mit Notion hat man (fast) unendlich viele Funktionen in einem

Vorteile

Egal ob man die Software zum To-DOs aufschreiben oder zum Notizen machen braucht, alles wird unterstützt.

Nachteile

Die App ist manchmal ein wenig zu komplex und man weiss nicht genau, was man wo machen muss.

Alson
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2020

Notion has completely replaced my notebook!

Overall, Notion is an indispensable app for our company. I've even started to use it for my personal life and side projects. It's really the best note organization app in the market.

Vorteile

The beauty of this application is that it can fit whatever requirements you would need from a notebook. You can define your own templates, you can define how every page looks. You can. even define who can view what you wrote.

Organization is a breeze with the number of pages you can nest under each other. We have found that opening a page for each project works best.

Nachteile

There is simply no cons for this software! My colleagues and I use it every day without fail. We even share pages of it to our clients.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Todoist, Microsoft To Do und Confluence

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

Things is a Apple-only software and some of my staffs use Windows instead.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Things

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

Notion is not just a todo app but allow you create a wiki and knowledge base on it as well.
Hasan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.12.2022

versatile and powerful tool to help you organize your docs, and manage your tasks

I find it to be a very versatile and powerful tool that has greatly improved my ability to organize and manage my work. The clean interface, availability on multiple platforms, and the variety of integrations with other tools and services make it a pleasure to use.In many ways, I consider it to be the new Google Drive, but with more flexibility and customization options. I would definitely recommend Notion to anyone looking for a better way to organize and manage their work.

Vorteile

It is highly customizable and can be used for a wide range of purposes, including project management, note taking, and task tracking. I also like it because it's easy to use and has a clean and intuitive interface. Additionally, it is available on the web, mobile and desktop.

Nachteile

I found it hard to use Notion on iPads and with Apple Pencils. While it's very intuitive on laptop, it's doesn't feel the same on an iPad when using a pencil.

mary
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

2
Bewertet am 6.12.2022

like other better

Vorteile

none really just tried it out to see if i would like it

Nachteile

everything it was npt well put together or thought on

Ngha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2022

My second brain, Now I can remember all I learn thanks to notion

The program known as Notion has a very high degree of adaptability. Because of their databases, which allow for a variety of displays, including calendar, Kanban, table, and list formats. It was quite easy to understand and enjoyable to use, in my opinion. It is entirely comprehensible to me how this might take the place of something like Google Docs and serve as a hub for your team. The very thought of it is astounding. My life is going to be lot simpler from now on. If only I had this concept while I was in school, I would be an encyclopedia right now.

Vorteile

The way notion links up and create connections between your knowledge is spectacular, you would think you are using a relational database management software. It is easily customization and also has powerful functions that you can use to extend its capability. Notion has a great community who have developed templates for almost anything conceivable and most of these templates are for free.
Another thing is the seamless integration with the mobile app, its like you are actually working on the same device

Nachteile

Notion has limited fonts and styling. The most painful part of notion is the inability to set recurrent tasks in notion, it is a pain, you have to buy addons to be able to achieve this

Mike
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2022

My Favourite Software I Can't Live Without

Excellent!

Vorteile

It's without exaggeration that Notion is my favourite software that is mission-critical for my day-to-day life. I do everything on Notion, from learning (notes), collaborations across teams, project management, planning, or even planning my day-to-day task. Notion has been the go-to app for me that has replaced many other apps. This is honestly one of the best note-management app with such versatility.

Nachteile

I would love to see Notion provide free templates to make life easier for users.

Gamzat
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2023

This is the accelerator of your work, if it is not systematized, expect trouble.

90% of the effort when working with this system was spent on putting the processes in order in their work. Therefore, this system, like a good mirror, will reflect all your shortcomings.

Vorteile

Comfortable, beautiful, and smart. There are many good qualities, but they are ultimately not as important as the disadvantages.

Nachteile

We've been using the system for over two years now, and transitioning to it has been surprisingly difficult. Some abstraction from the typical idea of tasks is required.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.12.2022

Best tool for managing documents

I have used Notion to run software projects, manage my daily life, and now Notion serves as my personal knowledge base that I take notes for everything I learn.

Vorteile

I've been a user of Notion since 2016, and it's amazing to see the product grow in the capacity that it did. From its initial form of just "a better Google Docs", it has grown to be the tool I use for both work and my personal life. If you have something structured to store, Notion probably has a way for you to manage it well.

Nachteile

Larger files might be a little slower to load, but honestly over the past year Notion's speed has increased a lot. No major complaints.

Gints
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2022

The ultimate tool to set up your workspace

Vorteile

Notion is extremelly flexible, you can pretty much create anything.

Nachteile

honestly it is easy to use from the get go. It takes some time and adjustment to make prefect ( or near to perfect set up ) it is not really the softwares fault

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

Trello was to limited to one function only

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

Seemed that there is stronger community and movement +
Matt
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Love this product!

Central repository of information/knowledge base. All teams have a space they are regularly updating.

Vorteile

I have used Confluence at other organizations for document management/knowledge base and Notion blows Confluence out of the water. You can do so much with Notion and really customize it to fit your needs. It is intuitive to use and I really love how you can organize information.

Nachteile

There is a slight learning curve at first, but it is a great product with good product documentation and video tutorials.

Jeremy
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Notes: Blurring the Lines Between Notes and Task Management

After reading much about Notion and how it streamlines task management, I decided to try it out. But the interface is so bland and homogeneous that I found myself forgetting to use it. It does not have the elegance of things like Asana or even Evernote. For me, this was not worth paying for.

Vorteile

Notion has a minimal interface with lots of ambition.

Nachteile

The interface doesn't make a lot of sense for proper project management, and can get cluttered easily. Notes blend in with projects and tasks, and it simply is not a very inviting or intuitive process. There is promise here, but I suspect many users will find this insufficient for project management. The two higher subscriptions are quite pricey compared to the competition.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana und Evernote Teams
Daniel
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.12.2020

Notion: The Best FREE Note-taking software to date!

Ultimately, I would recommend Notion to anyone in an instant. It has a suite of features, user-friendly UI and organisation benefits. Furthermore, the personal subscription recently became free for everyone and the business prices are reasonable, giving people no reason not to use Notion. I believe that Nation can fit into many workflows very easily due to its plethora of features.

Vorteile

Notion is absolutely brimming with useful features and is the Swiss army knife of note-taking applications.

The overall software is so minimalistic and intuitive to use that I personally learnt it within a few days. The whole software revolves around using "/ " to create blocks and edit text; for example, a /toggle would create a toggle block which acts as a dot point except that you can hide/show it. This makes the learning curve of notion virtually non-existent and creates unparalleled flexibility in the structure and style. I find that the simple and uncluttered UI helps clear my mind and focus on the current task.

The data management is superb with extensive sorting, classification and customisation features for the spreadsheet and databases functions. The timeline features are also an extremely welcome addition in the recent updates and allow for the seamless moving of date-specific records.

There are countless useful templates as well which certainly help give me ideas about what I wanted my Notion notes to look like.

Nachteile

Some features make little sense and unfortunately cannot be disabled. One of these issues occurs when clicking on a page in a table and it opens up as a tiny square and you need to press "Open as page," to make the page full screen. This is just a small annoyance and is honestly not that big of a deal.

Another lacking feature is the scarce customisation options for text formatting however there are solutions to this through Google Text Fonts. There are also a few limitations of the free Personal Plan but if you needed the full collaborative features of Notion, your company would usually pay for that.

The offline mode for Notion is frankly quite bad as you have to preload the pages when you have internet beforehand. Otherwise, your notes would be inaccessible. However, this isn't at all a deal-breaker as there is usually internet everywhere. Notion has also indicated that they are focusing on this problem for future updates. The mobile app is also sluggish at times but it is mostly alright.

Jason Edward
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

The best and worst of Notion

Overall it's a great app, I just wish it would be faster and also easier to navigate.

Vorteile

Notion is an extremely flexible software. Thanks to their databases and multiple views like calendar, Kanban, tables and lists. I found it to be extremely intuitive and fun to use. I can definitely see how it could replace a google docs and be a central place for your team.

Nachteile

So the big elephant in the room... Notion can be slow at times, especially when using it on my phone. I would spend a lot of effort just trying to switch between pages. When I would type in it I felt that my text was not in real time. Also on Mobile sometimes I couldn't highlight text due to a bug on their side. This goes against the productivity it is trying to create.

Also the way it works with folders, it very quickly becomes far too many different places and I would need to think about where I need to put the specific note I'm working on, vs actually just writing the note. I think that it would be far better if notion stopped relying so much on folders and rather just made their search and internal linking more streamlined.

Kevin
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Project Manager for Life

I found my experience very good with notion I like everything from their real-time updates to what I use for project management and made it really easy I found myself using it all the time.

Vorteile

From the project management system to the real time active changing. I found myself using notion all the time for my business. I love that I can have an easy template that someone else made and and change and customize it to my business needs. I also like how quick it loads up and how universal it is for my whole team.

Nachteile

They're very few things I don't like about notion but if I had to be Uber critical I would say that the free version can only get you so far. I found myself wanting a lot of the features that the paid versions had but I still got a lot of good use out of the free version

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable und Trello

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

I wanted something more visually pleasing. I wanted something that had an easy template that I could use and something that was just for the 21st century

Zuvor genutzte Software

Airtable

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

From YouTube. I found myself looking at reviews and people using notion for their project management and their businesses.
Layne
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2022

Great tool for a company wiki (policies and procedures documentation, meeting notes, etc.)

I use Notion as a company wiki to share documentation, instructions, policies and procedures with everyone on my 52-person globally distributed team. It's where new team members go to find and work through their orientation checklists. It's where admins go to work through their onboarding checklists when a new person joins the team. And it's where every team member goes every day to read the extensive instruction manuals they use to do their jobs. It's very easy to create and share beautiful and clear content with Notion.

Vorteile

I love how easy to use it is for content creators and readers alike. You can integrate all kinds of things: images, videos, html, databases, simple tables, etc. There are also lots of different types of heading (three sizes, with or without drop-down toggles to collapse them), which means the documents in our company wiki are very easy to navigate. I love using synced blocks when a rule or procedure is mentioned in more than one place—if you update one block, all of the others sync too so your documentation won't accidentally go out of date.

Nachteile

I had to try really hard to think of one, honestly! I guess I wish there was an easy-to-find user management page. The only way I know how to manage permissions is to use the small window that pops up when you click "Share" in the upper right hand corner of any Notion page. It takes fair amount of scrolling or a fair number of clicks to find someone on my 50+ person team and change or remove their permissions when I need to.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Confluence

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

My last company used Confluence instead of Notion. I like Notion better!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

My COO chose it because it has a lot of traction with other teams we respect.
Alberto Nahum
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2022

A tool so versatile that it will adapt to your needs

Since I discovered Notion almost two years ago, it has become an essential tool for me. As it integrates such a vast number of options, I can use it to take notes, draft articles, brainstorm new ideas, plan each course week, and keep track of expenses... My workflow has improved because it allows me to have very different aspects of my work within the same environment. I don't need to switch from one app to another because Notion includes several I usually use.

Vorteile

My favorite thing from Notion has to do with its flexibility. I use it mainly to draft essays, blog posts, and articles. It's easier for me than any word processing software because Notion allows me --beyond being a multiplatform app-- to reorganize both my text and my files very smoothly. The heaps of templates available are also a great deal. For example, I use one template weekly to keep track of certain incomes and spending. I have also used templates to plan my classes for one semester or sketch a future book's ideas. I also use it as a note-taking app for every meeting.

Nachteile

I am pretty happy about it, and I have not used several features that look interesting. The only real problem I have had so far is its dependency upon connection. There is no offline mode. So, eight or ten months ago Notion system was down, and I could not access my drafts for half a day.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2020

The ultimate knowledge sharing tool

I tried Notion first with it came out. I did not made the switch from Evernote, my personal "knowledge base" at the time. Then I gave it a second chance after seeing it being used by productivity experts and was actually amazed. My personal workflows changed from day one. I could not stop thinking into turning more parts of my life into ordered processes. I dumped my yearly account on Evernote right away. Then I pushed it to be used in my new founded company. We managed to organize ALL the company inside Notion. I continue to be impressed

Vorteile

The product is just right. They got it at a somewhat unexpectedly hard problem: note taking is not about note taking, but about mental models and processes. They got it right. They added the features those app needed, to replace whole tools categories such as project management and tracking, knowledge databases ... even no-code public site drafting! The care they put into the product is amazing, full of details. The community and templates, amazing. UX is great from onboarding.

Nachteile

There are some missing features. Mainly, an API to boost integrations; that will be great. Also, databases, formulas, relations ... need a few second-level yet-important features. All that is in the roadmap, so I'm happy to wait.

Lirim
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2022

One of the best productivity apps for anyone who wants to keep themself productive.

Absolutely amazing. My life is so much easier and I get now more time to spend with my family thanks to Notion.

Vorteile

NOTION is a true lifesaver productivity app for anyone who really cares to deliver the best of him/her by the end of the day. Once you open the app you will have option to customize the pages you see on the left side, create new ones, include links, add people who you work with, tag them, add pictures, prioritize your tasks, set deadlines and set a reminder for every deadline you set of. It basically has everything I would ask for, almost perfect and it saves me a lot of time by keeping me organize throughout the day.

Nachteile

The only thing I like the least about this software is the font, it has very limited fonts to choose from. I wish they had more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft OneNote und monday.com

Warum Notion gewählt wurde

It's not very affordable for people like me who use it very often. Not a lot of options.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Evernote Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Notion

Ease of use, very popular, lots of options to customize based on your needs, and it gives you 14 days free trial which is perfect for people who are trying to figure out what app is the best for them.
1.240 Bewertungen